PADULA BROS., INC.

Greenfield Storefront

191 Shelburne Road, Greenfield, MA

          Phone:  413-475-3801        

Fax:  413-475-3807

Hours:  8-5 Monday through Friday, 8-Noon Saturday

drive-green-2017-franklin-county-

 greenfield-mobile-service

Greenfield Mobile Service for Agricultural & Residential Customers Now Available.   Call for more information.

 

 

 

Contact Our Staff:

Kris Kauffman, Store Manager                                                                     Kris@padbros.com

John Gale, Service Manager:                                                                         JohnG@padbros.com

Josh SalamonParts:                                                                                       JoshS@padbros.com

Rod MainhoodParts:                                                                                     Rod@padbros.com

Rick BlauveltSales Professional:                                                                  RickB@padbros.com

Will Pratt, Sales Professional:                                                                        WillP@padbros.com

Brendan Short, Sales Professional:                                                               BrendanS@padbros.com

Rob Demerkis, Sales Professional:                                                                RobD@padbros.com

****************************

 

Buy John Deere Products Online

STORE HOURS

Mon - Fri, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 8:00 am - Noon

 

 stihl   Hondo Logo

                   dr_logoblack

REQUEST MONTHLY NEWSLETTER
harvest-parts-cover

STORE LOCATIONS

  • PADULA BROS., INC.

    191 SHELBURNE ROAD GREENFIELD, MA 01301 Phone: (413) 475-3801 FAX: (413) 475-3807
  • PADULA BROS., INC.
    PADULA BROS., INC. LANCASTER, MA
    700 FORT POND RD. LANCASTER, MA 01523 Phone: (978) 537-3356 FAX: (978) 534-4715
  • PADULA BROS., INC.
    PADULA BROS., INC. RAYNHAM, MA
    184 BROADWAY - ROUTE 138 RAYNHAM, MA 02767 Phone: (508) 824-4494 FAX: (508) 824-4498

To have your name put on our monthly email newsletter list, please click here, and put "newsletter" in the subject line of your email.  We send emails out about once a month to let our customers know about upcoming events, sales, specials, and often include money saving coupons in them.  We do not share our subscriber list with anyone, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

 

jd parts logo

DID YOU KNOW YOU CAN ORDER YOUR PARTS ONLINE?  CONVENIENT AND FAST!, HAVE YOUR PARTS SHIPPED DIRECTLY TO YOU, AND SAVE MONEY WHILE YOU'RE AT IT!  Click on JDParts Logo above to get started today!

 like_us_on_facebook_new_0