PADULA BROS., INC.

showroom

700 Fort Pond Road, Lancaster, MA

Phone: 978-537-3356
Fax:  978-534-4715
Hours:  8-5 Monday through Friday, 8-Noon Saturday

Contact Our Staff:

Bryan Mansfield, Owner/Sales:  978-537-3356, ext. 114                             BryanM@padbros.com

Michelle Sticklor, Administrative Mgr.:  978-537-3356, ext. 113               MichelleS@padbros.com

Doug MacMillan, Corp. Parts Mgr.:  978-537-3356, ext. 111                      DougM@padbros.com

Keith Kimball, Service Mgr.:  978-537-3356, ext. 3                                       KeithK@padbros.com

Jim Leonhard, Parts Lead:  978-537-3356, ext. 2                                           JimL@padbros.com

 

SALES: 978-537-3356, ext. 4

Steve Hager:                                                                                                         Hager@padbros.com

Steve Harris,  cell 978-265-7643                                                                   SteveH@padbros.com

Nick Shea:                                                                                                             NickS@padbros.com

Ryan Boudreau (CommercialMunicipal Sales)                                               RyanB@padbros.com

Kurt Schuffles:                                                                                                      KurtS@padbros.com

Buy John Deere Products Online

STORE HOURS

Mon - Fri, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

stihl   Hondo Logo

 

              Spring Parts Catalog

                  spring_cover_2016_fc_2x2-72

                Sale Starts Feb. 1st.

STORE LOCATIONS

  • PADULA BROS., INC.

    700 FORT POND RD. LANCASTER, MA 01523 Phone: (978) 537-3356 FAX: (978) 534-4715

 

 To have your name put on our monthly email newsletter list, please click here, and put "newsletter" in the subject line of your email.  We send emails out about once a month to let our customers know about upcoming events, sales, specials, and often include money saving coupons in them.  We do not share our subscriber list with anyone, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

 

partsonlineDID YOU KNOW YOU CAN ORDER YOUR PARTS ON-LINE? CONVENIENT AND FAST, HAVE YOUR PARTS SHIPPED DIRECTLY TO YOU! CLICK ON ICON ABOVE AND GET STARTED TODAY.

like_us_on_facebook_new_0 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C